Contact

CONTACT

Sales

Toll Free
800 25 225
Husain
☎ +971 52 920 66 25
✉ husainr@blackbelt.ae
Abdul
☎ +971 55 357 03 27
✉ abdul@blackbelt.ae
Anwer
☎ +968 92 156 786
✉ sales@jameaalanwar.com

Customer Service

Sharon
☎ +971 52 192 06 59
✉ sharon@probe.ae / sales@probe.ae

Technical

Ismail
☎ +971 55 808 92 19
✉ ismail@probe.ae
Irfan
☎ +971 55 826 65 05
✉ irfan@probe.ae
Kaunain
☎ +968 939 760 04
✉ kaunainr@probe.ae

Dubai Head Office

☎ 9714 22 762 56
☎ 9714 22 947 40
⎙ 9714 22 763 19
⎙ 9714 22 947 49
✉ sales@jameaalanwar.com

Al Quoz

☎ 9714 33 940 52
☎ 9714 33 940 54
⎙ 9714 33 940 51
✉ sales@probe.ae

yt-iconfb-icon

Contact Form